Taekwondo C’ships: Arunachal Pradesh athletes win 5 gold, 4 bronze medals

A piece of good news is the topic of this article. Yes, a piece of news came out that The Arunachal Pradesh athletes got the victory of 5 gold, and 4 bronze medals at Taekwondo C’ships. We want to make thing clear that the Arunachal Pradesh Taekwondo team has made history by getting an impressive 5 gold and 4 bronze. These medals were won at the 39th National Senior Kyorugi and the 12th National Senior Poomsae Taekwondo Championship. People are hitting the search engine to gain all the details about the news. What happened? What is the entire matter? We will try to cover all the details about the news. Let’s continue the article.

Taekwondo C’ships

The event was organized in Guwahati, Assam, from Sep 9 to 11. The competition happened against over 1,300 players. Yes, 31 Arunachal athletes competed against 1300 players from across India and emerged victorious in many categories. The ones to win gold medals for the state in individual and pair categories were Rikpy Nyodu, Miching Taja, Ontey Khamblai, Khamblai, Kame Bayang, Likha Govind, Khinsan Wangsu, Achum Sangha, Lumter Uli and Gangpgung Gangsa while Miching Taja, Muskan Manyu, Radha Bangsia, OntGangphung Gangsa, Mari Karbak, Likha Govind, and Tadar Kukug gain the victory for the state. Scroll down the page to learn more information about the news.

According to the report, The Arunachal contingent was guided by the Arunachal Taekwondo Association general secretary Likha Robin, and coached by Suraj Ali and Kayang Darang, Yabi Pudu, and Ranjit Biswakarma. Behind the success of the team are Cristine Borang and Jina Yangfo, who have completed good work as team members. This is a proud moment for the public and the team as well. They have done hard work for the result. Several things remain to tell you about the news, which you will find in the next section of the article.

Furthermore, in addition to the athletes’ medals, Biswakarma got the title of Best Poomsae Coach, while Miching Taja and Rikpy Nyodu were awarded the Best Poomsae Players in the individual category. The ATA has given the message of congratulations on their wonderful performance and assured the team of all support, which was possible in their future endeavours. We have shared all the details about the news, which we have fetched from other sources to make this article. If we get any further details about the news we will tell you first at the same site. Stay tuned for more updates

Rashmi Mathur

Rashmi Mathur has 11 years experience in the entertainment industry and has excelled throughout her professional life.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button