Kingdom Chapter 757: Release Date And Time, Countdown, Where To Read

The wait is over for the fans of Kingdom. The new chapter is all set to be released for the weebs. Fans are waiting for the new chapter for a while now and now they all are going through the internet to know more updates regarding the new release. The new Kingdom Chapter 757 also going to be released for international fans. So they can also enjoy the manga. Everyone can read the manga by purchasing a copy of Shueisha’s Weekly Young Jump which was available in Japan. And if they don’t want it they can also wait for the release of the Tankobon manga volume for the Kingdom chapter 757.

Kingdom Chapter 757

Kingdom Chapter 757 Release Date And Time

The manga is all set to be released on Thursday, May 11. The time is going to be 12 am JST. And as for the international fans, it will be released according to their time zone. International timings are going to be; Australian Central Standard Time: 12:30 am, May 11, Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm, Wednesday, May 10, Philippine Standard Time: 11 pm, Wednesday, May 10, Central European Time:4 pm, Wednesday, May 10, Pacific Standard Time: 7 am, Wednesday, May 10,  Central Standard Time: 9 am, Wednesday, May 10,  British Standard Time: 3 pm, Wednesday, May 10, Eastern Standard Time: 10 am, Wednesday, May 10.

Kingdom Chapter 757

In the previous chapter, Shouheikun had dispatched two of the six generals—Rokuomi and Tou—to the capital of Han, Shintei, on an envoy mission, where they were to plot a fresh invasion. However, their true objective was to conduct a city reconnaissance in order to make offensive preparations in the future. Although the Kingdom manga is available on a number of unauthorized websites, fans can only read it in its entirety by purchasing Shueisha’s Weekly Young Jump magazine. Fans would have to wait for the chapter to be published as part of the Tankobon volume or access the chapters online in languages other than English if they wanted to read the manga in any other way.

Read More  Who is Solo Sikoa's wife Almia Williams and How many children do They and have?

Kingdom Chapter 757

It’s possible that Shin will travel to Shintei as part of an embassy in the Kingdom chapter 757, together with the Generals Tou and Rokuomi. Shouheikun aspired to enlarge his territory after Qin lost the fight for the north against the Zhao Empire at Xi’an. As a result, he made the decision to attack Shinetei in order to increase Qin’s territory. Shi, Tou, and Rokuomi were tasked with protecting the envoy while also conducting reconnaissance of the capital city in order to develop an invasion plan that would give them an advantage. Fans will have to wait until the next chapter to learn how the events develop because this plan appears dangerous.

Neksha Gupta

I'm your storyteller, content confidante, and copywriter who loves to churn out your 'ex'-factor.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button