CCL 2023 LIVE Score: Bhojpuri Dabanggs WON Toss choose to bowl First, Celebrity Cricket League 2023 LIVE Updates

Here we are going to share about the upcoming match between the famous team’s Tigers vs Bhojpuri Dabangss. The Celebrity Cricket League caravan will now travel to Trivandrum. This match will be played on Sunday, 5 March. This match will be outstanding and fabulous because the teams are superb and both teams have amazing skills in the game. This match will be great as the previous matches. Both teams are ready with their unique style of gameplay. Fans are curious to watch this match and they are trying to know more details about the match. We will give you the entire details about the match.

CCL 2023 LIVE Score

CCL 2023 Live Streaming: When And Where To Watch Bengal Tigers Vs Bhojpuri Dabanggs

Bengals teams have a dismal net run rate of -1.45, and they have lost both of their opening games, and are now in second-to-last place on the points table. They have given their best in the game and now fans are waiting to watch their mindblowing moves in the game. In contrast, Bhojpuri Dabanggs are now in 3rd place on the standings with a solid net rate of  1.568, behind Telugu Warriors and Karnataka Bulldozers, having victory in both of their opening games. Scroll down the page to know more information about the match.

Details of the match:

  • Teams  – Bengal Tigers vs Bhojpuri Dabangss
  • Day – Sunday
  • Date – 5 March 2023
  • Time – 2:30 PM

Bengal Tigers and Bengal Tigers Squads:

Read More  Who is Pat Cummins Wife? Everything About Pat Cummins Family

Bengal Tigers:

  • Ratnadip Ghosh
  • Yusuf
  • Aditya Roy Banerjee
  • Gaurav Chakrabarty
  • Sandy
  • Ananda Chowdhury
  • Sourav Das
  • Boney
  • Rahul Mazumdar
  • Manty
  • Arman Ahamed
  • Jammy
  • Jeetu Kamal
  • Joe
  • Joy
  • Suman
  • Mohan
  • Indrasish
  • Uday

Bhojpuri Dabanggs:

  • Manoj Tiwari (captain)
  • Ravi Kishan
  • Dinesh Lal Yadav
  • Uday Tiwari
  • Ajhoy Sharma
  • Aditya Ojha
  • Prakash Jais
  • Ayaz Khan
  • Vaibhav Raj
  • Asgar Rashid Khan
  • Ram Pravesh Yadav
  • Vikas Singh
  • Jay Prakash Yadav
  • Raj Chohan
  • Pawan Singh
  • Bobby Singh
  • Pradeep Pandey
  • Yash Kumar
  • Gajender Pratap Dwivedi
  • Akbar Naqvi
  • Vikrant Singh
  • Shailesh Sinha

CCL 2023 LIVE Score: Bhojpuri Dabanggs vs Bengal Tigers

  • Bhojpuri Dabanggs WON Toss choose to bowl First

Streaming platform:

  • Zee Anmol Cinema – Hindi
  • Zee Bangla Cinema – Bangla
  • Zee Thirai – Tamil
  • Zee Biskope – Bhojpuri
  • Zee Picchar – Kannada
  • PTC Punjabi – Punjabi
  • Zee Cinemalu – Telugu
  • Flowers TV – Malayalam
  • &Pictures – English

The celebrity cricket will be telecast live on the mentioned platforms. All the fans can enjoy the show and the match will be mindblowing because the teams are amazing. Bhojpuri Dabanggs are now in third place on the standings with a solid net rate of 1.568, and Bengal Tigers are now in second-to-last place on the points table. Bhojpuri Dabanggs have better chances to win the match. Stay tuned for more updates.

Rashmi Mathur

Rashmi Mathur has 11 years experience in the entertainment industry and has excelled throughout her professional life.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button