TATA IPL 2023: RR vs DC Dream11 Team By Aakash Chopra Prediction, Records and Stats at Barsapara Stadium, Guwahati

As we know that cricket is one of the favorite games of people because this game is very interesting and entertaining. We are here to share RR vs DC, IPL 2023 cricket live score. Both teams are very popular and talented. This match is going to be more interesting. All the watchers are waiting for the result and they are praying for the victory of their favorite team. So, Delhi  Capitals will face Rajasthan Royals in an IPL match in Guwahati on Saturday, 8 April 2023, which means today. Yes, all the fans are very excited about the match. We will share all the details about the show.

IPL Impact Player Rule Foreign Players

RR vs DC Dream11 Team By Aakash Chopra Prediction

RR Possible players:  

  • Jos Buttler
  • Sanju Samson(c/wk)
  • Devdutt Padikkal/Dhruv Jurel
  • Riyan Parag
  • Jason Holder
  • Trent Boult
  • KM Asif
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Shimron Hetmyer
  • Yashasvi Jaiswal
  • Yuzvendra Chahal

DC possible players:

  • David Warner (c)
  • Rovman Powell
  • Abishek Porel (wk)
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Anrich Nortje
  • Mukesh Kumar
  • Prithvi Shaw
  • Sarfaraz Khan/Yash Dhull
  • Axar Patel
  • Aman Hakim Khan
  • Rilee Rossouw

The exciting Match 11 of IPL 2023 between Rajasthan Royals and Delhi Capitals will take place at Barsapara cricket stadium in Guwahati. The match began at 3:30 PM IST and the live air on TV will be on Star Sports Network, yes you can this match on the mentioned channel.

RR vs DC Head-to-Head Record:

Matches Played26
Rajasthan Royals13
Delhi Capitals13
Read More  IPL 2024 LSG Team Players List, Captain, Retained Players List

IPL Records and Stats at Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati

Barsapara Cricket StadiumStats
Matches Played3
Number of wins batting first2
Number of wins batting second1
Average First Innings score184

RR squads:

Jos Buttler, Adam Zampa, Riyan Parag, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder,  Sandeep Sharma,  Ravichandran Ashwin, KM Asif, Yuzvendra Chahal, Dhruv Jurel, Sanju Samson(w/c), Akash Vasisht,  Yashasvi Jaiswal, Donavon Ferreira, Navdeep Saini, Joe Root, Abdul Basith, Kuldip Yadav, Obed McCoy, KC Cariappa, Kunal Singh Rathore, Trent Boult, Murugan Ashwin, Kuldeep Sen, Devdutt Padikkal

DC squads:

David Warner(c),  Rilee Rossouw, Sarfaraz Khan, Axar Patel, Aman Hakim Khan, Kuldeep Yadav, Anrich Nortje, Mukesh Kumar, Rovman Powell, Manish Pandey, Praveen Dubey, Ishant Sharma, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Ripal Patel, Yash Dhull, Vicky Ostwal, Prithvi Shaw, Mitchell Marsh, Khaleel Ahmed, Lungi Ngidi, Chetan Sakariya, Abishek Porel(w), Khaleel Ahmed, Philip Salt, Lalit Yadav

The DC team’s batting has struggled in the first two games because of the raw pace of Mark Wood and Alzarri Joseph. The likes of Prithvi Shaw and Sarfaraz Khan will be relieved to face a mid-130 Kmph attack. Apart from this  RR lost their last match, but they remain the favorite to get the victory in this one. The upcoming match is also going to be very interesting and entertaining. Let’s see who will this match because both teams are outstanding. Stay tuned for more updates.

Rashmi Mathur

Rashmi Mathur has 11 years experience in the entertainment industry and has excelled throughout her professional life.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button