LISTEN: Metro Boomin Spider-Verse Soundtrack and Music

The character of Spider-Man is everyone’s favorite. This character is entertaining us since childhood and we never get bored watching it. Since then, many popular stars have played the role of this character and it is available to watch in cartoon format as well. Once again this character is in the news but this time due to a soundtrack. The title of this soundtrack is “Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse” and it is including the tracklist of the songs in the sequel. The fans are quite excited to purchase this soundtrack and there are many people who want to know when it will be streaming. For all those fans, we are present here to share the details of it, so don’t skip any part.

Metro Boomin Spider-Verse Soundtrack

Metro Boomin Spider-Verse Soundtrack and Music

The popular American record producer, Metro Boomin assembles his own Across the Spider-Verse soundtrack. Now those people who don’t know about this track and want to know more about it. Let’s clear them that, Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse, it is the official soundtrack for the Marvel movie. The soundtrack features many artists and is entirely composed and produced by the popular music recorder Metro Boomin after his December 2022, chart-topping Heroes & Villains. The teaser of this soundtrack first appeared on 16th May 2023. The producer officially announced his project through his social media account which reads that “Metro Boomin Presents Spider-Man.

Across The Spider-verse soundtrack from and inspired by the Motion Picture…Friday, 2nd June 2023 I am excited to share this album with the world!!” Now this statement has clearly mentioned that this soundtrack is streaming today and fans are excited to hear it. We are sharing the rundown of the soundtrack of the film so the readers can line up the songs for their new Spidey playlist. This soundtrack has been produced by Metro Boomin and features many artists, including A$AP Rocky, Johnny Goldstein, and Ice Spice. Now, read below the list of the tracks on the album:-

  • Link Up- Metro Boomin, Tolan & Don Toliver
  • Walk My Way- Johnny Goldstein
  • Other Dimension- Pop Money
  • All The Way Live- Future & Lil Uzi Vert
  • You & Me- Ice Spice & Rema
  • Calling- A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Swae Lee & NAV
  • Ansiedades- Mora
  • Hummingbird- James Blake
  • Spider-Verse- Ei8ht & Offset
  • Other Dimension- Pop Money
  • I Can’t Stop- Bigg Boss Vette & Oman Lay
  • Annihilate- Lil Wayne, Swae Lee & Offset
  • Light The City Up- EARTHGANG
  • Self Love- Coi Leray
  • Go On- Metro Boomin, Tolan & Don Toliver
  • Am I Dreaming- A$AP Rocky & Roisee
  • Mona Lisa- Dominic Fike


Sarika Das

Copywriting, Content Strategy, Ghostwriting, Editing, Blogging, Public Speaking, Email Marketing, Technical Writing, Writing, and Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button