India vs Australia T20 Series: Match Timing And Where To Watch Free

Here we are going to talk about India vs Australia as the public is searching about the match over the internet. The public is going through the internet to know more about the India vs Australia match and not only that they also like to know the details about the schedule and match timing. So, we have brought information about the India vs Australia match in this article for our readers. Not only that we are also going to give the details about the match as the public is searching about it over the internet. So, keep reading through the article to know more.

Sheynnis Palacios

India vs Australia T20 Series

Following their disappointing performance in the ODI World Cup, Team India, captained by interim captain Surya Kumar Yadav, will play a five-match Twenty20 series against a strong Australian team. The opening game of the series will take place on November 23 at the ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium in Vizag. Hardik Pandya, the captain of India, has not played since the ODI World Cup due to an ankle injury that prevented him from participating in the major tournament. The Indian T20 team that plays Australia tomorrow is very different from the team that competed in the World Cup since the selectors decided to give new players an opportunity.

Australia, meanwhile, has also made several roster changes and rested several important players from their World Cup-winning team, including captain Pat Cummins and seasoned opener David Warner. The squads for both teams are as follows: Mukesh Kumar, Ishan Kishan, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Rinku Singh, Ravi Bishnoi, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dubey, Axar Patel, and Suryakumar Yadav, the captain of India, Ruturaj Gaikwad, the vice-captain, and Jitesh Sharma, the wicketkeeper. The Australian team consists of the following players: Matt Short, Nathan Ellis, Tanveer Sangha, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Josh Inglis, Sean Abbott, Steve Smith, Tim David, Adam Zampa, Aaron Hardie, Kane Richardson, Jason Behrendorff, Marcus Stoinis, and Matthew Wade, the captain.

Starting on November 23, five locations will host the Twenty20 series: Hyderabad, Vizag, Trivandrum, Guwahati, and Nagpur. The India vs. Australia T20 series will air live on Sports18 and Colours Cineplex. The JioCinema app and website will also stream the match live starting at 7 p.m. on the day of play.  A PTI report claims that the players’ selection was primarily based on the players’ performance in two consecutive IPL seasons, which is why the players on the team have it marked against their names. Nevertheless, a few players competed in the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, including experienced pacer Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

Neksha Gupta

I'm your storyteller, content confidante, and copywriter who loves to churn out your 'ex'-factor.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button