Watch: Haney Vs Lomachenko Full Fight Video: Knockdown Highlights

Here are the full highlights from a very close fight between Devin Haney and Vasiliy Lomachenko. You are required to read the article and continue reading for more details. Follow us around for all the insights. Devin Haney faced off against Vasiliy Lomachenko Saturday night, in a highly anticipated undisputed title bout. The bout largely delivered a beautiful chess match between two of the most skilled and technical boxers today. There will be a great fight tonight in Las Vegas where Oscar Valdez and Adam Lopez will be fighting, as well as Vasiliy Lomachenko and Devin Haney. Here we start with the coverage of the event through VAVEL. Below we have embedded Haney vs Lomacenko’s full fight video.

Haney Vs Lomachenko Full Fight Video

Haney Vs Lomachenko Full Fight Video

It was close and very tactical, with both going back and forth and adjusting to each approach. Lomachenko started more active than in previous bouts, landing good jabs and opportunistic flurries early. Likely knowing Loma’s world-class defense, Haney also made adjustments landing numerous big body shots that he hasn’t been known for. After so many very close rounds, in the 10th and 11th, Lomachenko started to take over and seemed to have hurt Haney. Unfortunately, it wasn’t enough for the judges, and Haney still kept all his belts.

Here’s the snippet from the context. Haney really needs to find something here. He’s lost his cool. He might even still be winning this on the official cards, but he can’t take that risk. Loma’s feeling himself. Haney does do good work to start the round, working the body again. Now Loma works in and throws those combos. Pushes Haney into the corner, and works upstairs. He hasn’t hit the body too much today, but Haney’s head is just there for him now. Haney lands a good right-hand counter, but again, single shots to 3-5 shot combos. Loma’s countering the counters. This round is closed, but it’s still a Loma round. 10-9 Loma, 116-112.

Read More  WATCH: Michigan School Bus Driver Passes Out Video Circulated On Social Media

Devin Haney vs Vasiliy Lomachenko

This is the start time of the game Devin Haney vs Vasiliy Lomachenko on May 20th in several countries:

  • Argentina: 12:00 AM on ESPN and Star Plus
  • Bolivia: 11:00 PM on ESPN and Star Plus
  • Brazil: 12:00 AM on ESPN and Star Plus
  • Chile: 12:00 AM on ESPN and Star Plus
  • Costa Rica: 9:00 PM on ESPN and Star Plus
  • Colombia: 10:00 PM on ESPN and Star Plus
  • Ecuador: 10:00 PM on ESPN and Star Plus
  • Argentina: 12:00 AM on ESPN and Star Plus
  • Bolivia: 11:00 PM on ESPN and Star Plus
  • Brazil: 12:00 AM on ESPN and Star Plus
  • Chile: 12:00 AM on ESPN and Star Plus
  • Costa Rica: 9:00 PM on ESPN and Star Plus
  • Colombia: 10:00 PM on ESPN and Star Plus
  • Ecuador: 10:00 PM on ESPN and Star Plus

Do not miss a detail of the match with the live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow along with us all the details, commentaries, analysis, and lineups for this Devin Haney vs Vasiliy Lomachenko match for the Boxing 2023 on Vavel US. Thank you for being a patient reader.

Shreya Gupta

Contract Specialist with 3 years of experience in end-to-end Contract Lifecycle Management for clients with global and domestic operations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button