Chhindwara MP Election Result 2023: Congress stalwart Kamal Nath And Current MLA

Here we are going to talk about the Chhindwara MP election result as the public is searching about it over the internet. The public is going through the internet to know about the Chhindwara MP election results and not only that they also like to know live updates on the election as the news about it is going viral over the internet. So, for our readers, we have brought information about the Chhindwara MP election result in this article. Not only that we are also going to give the details regarding its live updates. So, keep reading through the article to know more.

Chhindwara MP Election Result


Chhindwara MP Election Result 2023

As the ballots are tallied on December 3, incumbent MLA Kamal Nath hopes to hang onto the family stronghold of Chhindwara. The BJP’s Vivek Bunty Sahu is a formidable opponent for the senior Congressman and former chief minister. When they had faced off earlier in 2019, Nath had narrowly prevailed by 25,000 votes. Before the vote-counting procedure, Nakul Kamal Nath, the son of the previous chief minister and current Lok Sabha MP from Chhindwara, said prayers at the Simaria Hanuman temple in Chhindwara.

“May Lord Hanuman continue to bless the people of Madhya Pradesh,” I begged. I prayed for Kamal Nathji to win. We will have a landslide majority in our government. Throughout the campaign, I observed that people were looking for change and that they would vote for Congress as well as bless and support Kamal Nathji. We’ll discover more tomorrow. We’re going to establish a majority-rule administration,” he declared to ANI. In Bhopal, jubilant celebrations erupted at the BJP headquarters, while the Congress office appeared vacant on Sunday following the saffron party’s decisive victory over its rival to secure its hold on power in Madhya Pradesh.

In 60 constituencies, the Congress has gained one seat and is in the lead. In the Chhindwara seat, Kamal Nath of the Congress party is leading BJP opponent Vivek Bunty Sahu by 28,659 votes. Voters are behind Sahu by 28,659 votes. Based on the trends observed thus far in the state assembly election vote counting, the ruling Bharatiya Janata Party appears poised to hold onto power in Madhya Pradesh. In Madhya Pradesh, the BJP was leading in 155 of the 230 seats, while the Congress was leading in 63, according to the most recent data made available by the Election Commission. With 94,845 votes, Kamal Nath of the Congress is leading in Chhindwara. Currently leads the BJP’s Vivek Bunty Sahu with 23,107 votes.

Neksha Gupta

I'm your storyteller, content confidante, and copywriter who loves to churn out your 'ex'-factor.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button