Zee Kannada Saregamapa Season 19 Winner: Who won Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs 19? prize money, runner up!

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs Season 19 reached its grand finale. People are eager to know more about the winner. Who will win the show? You will get complete details about Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil champs Season 19 winner in this article. Keep reading for more information.

Zee Kannada Saregamapa Season 19 Winner

Zee Kannada Saregamapa Season 19 Winner Name

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs will telecast on Zee Kannada. You can watch it on the channel officially. It also posts clips on YouTube on its official channel. People are eager to know more about the list of finalists in season 19. Let us have a look at it.

List Of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs Season 19 Kannada Finalists:

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs finalists are Tanushree from Mangalore, Kushik from Bangalore, Guruprasad from Mysore, Shivani Naveen Koppa from Udupi, Ravanasiddha from Solapur, and Pragathi from Badiger.

When Will Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs Telecast Date:

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs will be telecast this Saturday and Sunday from 6:30 pm. The grande finale telecast will be on 15th April 2023, Saturday, and 16th April 2023, Sunday. People are already predicting their winner according to the votes. Who will win the show? let us have a look at the prediction of the winner of Sa Re Ga ma PA Lil Champs 2023.

Zee Kannada Saregamapa Season 19 Winner

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs Season 19 Kannada Winner:

Sa Re ga Ma Pa Lil Champs winner be from the selected finalists mentioned above. The result has not been declared yet. The show has been shot at the Koppal District Stadium. It has been shot already, many websites are claiming different contestants to be winners. There is not any declaration yet for the winner. We will update you as soon as we get to know. Let us have more details about the show. Fans are also giving their response related to the show. Let us see what fans are saying about the show.

What Are Fans Saying About The Show?

Sa Re Ga Ma PA Lil Champs 2023 Kannada has reached the grand finale where fans are eager to see their favorite contestants win. Who will win the season? People are supporting their favorite contestants with their votes. the one who will receive the maximum votes will win. Also, the support of judges plays an important role. Many fan pages have been created that show the interest of the people. They are posting different posters related to the show. They are also having debates related to their predicted winner. Many social media groups have been created.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil champs Hindi:

Sa Re Ga MA PA Lil Champs is a singing reality show. it is available in different languages. It is available in Hindi and Kannada. It is also divided di o two categories the first one is for adults and the second is for children. Its first season started in 2006. Shaan was the host of the Hindi show. Sanchita Bhattacharya wins the show. The next season was hosted by Aditya Narayan in the Hindi version in which Anamika Choudhari win.

The next season was hosted by Dhairya and Afsha which was won by Hemant Brijwasi. Later, in season 4 of the show, Jay Somi hosted the show and Azmat Hussain become the winner. In season 5, Aditya Narayan hosted the show and Gagan Gpoalkrishna Haonkar win the show. The sixth season was hosted by again Aditya Narayan. It was won by Anjali and Shryan Bhattacharya. The seventh season was hosted by Ravi Dubey and the winner was Sugnadha Date. Season 8 was won by Aryananda Babu and hosted by Maish Paul. The last season was hosted by Bharti Singh and we saw the winner Jetsan Dohna Lama. She is known for her powerful singing style. She sang perfectly.

Read More  Ott Release Of The Week: Check New Web Series And Tv Shows

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs Kannada:

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs Kannada is having Tanushre, Kushik, Guruprasad, Shivani, Revanasiddha, and Pragathi as their finalists. The winner is not declared yet. The best part of the show s that show is very entertaining. All the finalists have their own style of singing, It makes the singers very much skilled to sing perfectly live on stage. They have performed many difficult songs that are also on a high level for the playback singers.

Tanushree from Mangalore has also appeared in other singing reality shows. While every contestant is competitive. The grand finale will have a tough competition between all the finalists. Everyone is eager to know the winner’s name. The name of the winner will be announced on Zee Kannada on the second day of the finale. It will be declared at the last on Sunday. We wish all the contestants good luck. May the best of them win. All are next-level and highly talented children. Stay tuned for more details.

Garima Saini

I am a writer, editor, blogger, and marketing communications professional specializing in News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button