Win Brockmeyer Award 2023 Nominees Declared, Check List

We are going to share the news with you about the Win Brockmeyer award 2023 nominees. This name is getting circulated on the web and gaining people. This award known as the reputable award, is given to the most amazing senior football player in the greater Wausau area. We hope that you will know about Win Brockmeyer. He was a legend, who had done great work in his life. He was the coach who shone in leadership and the development of human potential. People want to know about Win Brockmeyer Award nominees. We will disclose the answers to these questions in this article. Let’s continue the article.

2023 Win Brockmeyer award

Win Brockmeyer Award 2023 Nominee

According to the report, Brockmeyer was welcomed to the world on 16 September 1907, and his birthplace is Mankato. He passed away on 14 March 1980, in Floria, US. He lost his life at the age of 72. He played football under two legendary college football. He had an amazing outstanding personality. He had completed his graduation from Minnesota. If we talk about the list of nominees list so it includes.

  • Wausau East’s Pacey Weber
  • Wausau West’s Teagan Isham-Her
  • D.C. Everest’s Pierson MacDonald
  • Newman’s Matthew Meyer

Win Brockmeyer award 2023

These names were announced by the Community Foundation of North Central Wisconsin, each nominee gets a $500 scholarship. The award winner will be named at the Community Foundation headquarters on Friday, 15th December, and will get a $1,500 scholarship. The time has been decided 8 pm. The Win Brockmeyer Memorial Scholarship Fund was made within the Community Foundation of North Central Wisconsin by members, who work for the Win Brockmeyer Memorial Committee with donations got from over 125 donors in Brockmeyer’s memory. This award was organized after a long and deep discussion. Those people who want this award have to make efforts to receive it. Scroll down the page to learn more information about the news.

Furthermore, 80 young people got this scholarship award in the Win Brockmeyer Scholarship Fund’s history. If we share some names, who got this award in recent years. Let’s take a look at the names. Marc Sippel, Wausau West High School in 2019, Elliot Samuels, Newman Catholic High School in 2018, Orion Boe, DC Everest Senior High School in 2020, Colton Geurink, Wausau West High School in 2021. This award gives good benefits to people. We have al the possible information about the news, which we have fetched from other sources to make this article for the readers. If we get any further details we will tell you first at the same site. Stay tuned with us for more updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button