IPL 2024 LSG Team Players List, Captain, Retained Players List

Lucknow Super Giants is the IPL team of Lucknow. It is said to have great hype in the mid-India. You will get complete details about the Lucknow Super Giants team IPL 2024 expected captain, players, and matches. Keep reading for more information.

IPL 2024 LSG Team Players List

Lucknow Super Giants IPL 2024 Captain

Lucknow Super Giants was captained by KL Rahul. As we all know that he was not well and was suffering from an injury, Krunal Pandya took over the captaincy and performed well in the match. There has not been any confirmation whether KL Rahul who is handling captaincy from 2022 or Krunal Pandeya will become the captain. There can be another person also as the captain. Lucknow Super Giants is the latest team in IPL. It was introduced in 2021. Let us move towards IPL 2024 Players.

IPL 2024 LSG Team Players List

The franchise of Lucknow Super Giants is under RPSG Group. Sanjiv Goenka is the owner of the franchise. The team is coached by Andy Flower and mentored by Gautam Gambhir. They also have their website by the name lucknowsupergiants dot in

IPL 2024 LSG Team Players List

  1. KL Rahul
  2. Kyle Mayers
  3. Quinton De Kock
  4. Krunal Pandya
  5. Deepak Hooda
  6. Manan Vohra
  7. Mohsin Khan
  8. Mayank Yadav
  9. Karan Sharma
  10. Ayush Badoni
  11. Prerak Mankad
  12. Marcus Stoinis
  13. Avesh Khan
  14. Naveen-ul-Haq
  15. Nicholas Pooran
  16. Yash Thakur
  17. Kyle Mayers
  18. Ravi Bishnoi

The following players are expected to show p in Lucknow Super Giants 2024. However, this list is not final. It is just a prediction. The final list is yet to come.

IPL 2024 LSG Team Players List

The matches are also scheduled and given dates by the officials. However, there has not been any official announcement of the players in IPL 2024 in Lucknow Super Giants.

List Of Matches To Be Played By Lucknow Super Giants IPL 2024:

The official list will be released next year before the commencement of the league. Now, we will discuss the players that have a high chance to retain in the next season also.

IPL 2024 LSG Team Retained Players list

  1. KL Rahul
  2. Ravi Bishnoi
  3. Krunal Pandya
  4. Ayush Badoni
  5. Quinton De Kock
  6. Kyle Mayers
  7. Avesh Khan
  8. Mohsin Khan
  9. Marcus Stonis

The following list has not been confirmed yet. It will be confirmed near the IPL 2024.

Details About Lucknow Super Giants:

Lucknow Super Giants is captained by KL Rahul, but his injury leads to Krunal Pandya taking over. The captaincy can be given to any of them in IPL 2024. The team is representing Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. It is one of the newest IPL teams. It went through many ups and downs in the journey. Fans are hoping for the best for the team in the upcoming IPL. This was all about Lucknow Super Giants in IPL 2024. We keep bringing such details o our website about your favorite teams and sports updates. Stay tuned for more details on our website.

Garima Saini

I am a writer, editor, blogger, and marketing communications professional specializing in News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button