CM Shivraj Singh Chouhan files nomination from Budhni

Here we are going to give the details about Madhya Pradesh Election 2023 as the public is searching about it over the internet. The public is going through the internet to know more about the Madhya Pradesh Election 2023 and not only that they also like to know the recent news regarding CM Shivraj Singh Chouhan. So, we have brought information about Madhya Pradesh Election 2023 in this article for our readers. Not only that we are also going to talk about recent news of CM Shivraj Singh Chouhan as the public is searching about it over the internet. So, keep reading through the article to know more.

Madhya Pradesh Election

On Monday, Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan submitted his nomination for the Budhni Assembly constituency as a candidate for the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). On November 17, a single phase of elections will be held for the 230-member Madhya Pradesh assembly. Nominations could be submitted starting on October 21 and closing on Monday, October 30. On December 3, the election results will be declared. CM Chouhan conducted a roadshow, spoke at a public meeting in the area, and traveled to his hometown of Jait in the district before submitting his candidature papers.

CM Shivraj Singh Chouhan

“We intend to provide public service in a manner that will leave a lasting impression on the world.” My life’s work is to improve people’s quality of life. CM Chouhan declared, “I want to tell the women of the entire state that I will make every sister a Lakhpati Didi in the next five years.” In the 2023 elections, Chouhan will run from the Budhni seat against Samajwadi Party (SP) candidate Mahamandaleshwar Swami Vairagyanand Giri, well-known as Mirchi Baba, and Congress candidate and actor Vikram Mastal. In the 2013 assembly elections, Chouhan ran from Vidisha and Budhni and won both seats.

He did, however, eventually leave Vidisha to keep his seat in the Budhni assembly. Moreover, Chouhan served as the Vidisha Lok Sabha representative five times, according to state BJP secretary Rajneesh Agrawal. In addition to Chouhan, two other prominent contenders in the Madhya Pradesh election are BJP leader Kailash Vijayvargiya, who is running from the Indore-1 assembly constituency, and former chief minister Kamal Nath, who will compete from the Chhindwara assembly seat. The chief of the BJP in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, who is set to face elections on Sunday, resigned from his position, citing the party’s central leadership’s inaction amid disorderly circumstances at their local office on October 21.

Neksha Gupta

I'm your storyteller, content confidante, and copywriter who loves to churn out your 'ex'-factor.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button