Blue Dragon Series Awards 2023 winners list: Check out all the winners from the 2nd Blue Dragon Series Awards!

The star-studded event The Blue Dragon Series Awards 2023 held on Wednesday, July 19, 2023. Almost all the renowned stars from the Korean Entertainment Industry were present at the event. The red carpet of Incheon’s Paradise City was glorified by all the Korean superstars such as Bae Suzy, Ha Jung-woo, Park Ji-hoon, Shin Ye-eun, and many more. Since this coveted event took place fans are showing their curiosity in knowing who won the grand prize (Daesang). In this article, we will tell you about all the winners of The Blue Dragon Series Awards 2023. You are just required to stick with this page and go through it till the end. Scroll down the page.

Blue Dragon Series Awards 2023 Winners

Blue Dragon Series Awards 2023 winners

The second edition of the Blue Dragon Series Awards was held at Incheon’s Paradise City. It was the second edition of this event that was launched to honor excellence in a variety of shows and dramas produced by streaming services only. Everyone was dazzled by the awards show. The event was hosted by Jun Hyun Moo and YoonA who are best known for Girls’ Generation. Host YoonA was looking ravishing in a black gown while her co-host Jun Hyun Moo was in a charismatic outfit and looked handsome. Continue reading this article and learn more details.

Blue Dragon Series Awards 2023 winners list


  • Why Not Award: Choi Hyun Wook (“Weak Hero Class 1”)
  • OST Popularity Award: DKZ’s Jaechan’s “Our Season”
  • Best Rookie Actress: Shin Ye Eun (“Revenge of Others”)
  • Best Rookie Actor: Park Ji Hoon (“Weak Hero Class 1”)
  • Best Supporting Actress: Lim Ji Yeon (“The Glory”)
  • Best Actress: Suzy (“Anna”)
  • Best Actor: Ha Jung Woo (“Narco-Saints”)
  • Best Drama: “Big Bet”
  • Daesang (Grand Prize): Song Hye Kyo (“The Glory”)
Read More  FUBAR Season 2 Release Date: Everything's we know so far



  • TIRTIR Popular Star Award: Park Jae Chan, Kim Yeon Koung, Cha Eun Woo, and Lee Kwang Soo
  • Best Rookie Female Entertainer: Kim Ah Young (SNL Korea Season 3)
  • Best Rookie Male Entertainer: Dex (Bloody Game 2)
  • Best Female Entertainer: Joo Hyun Young (SNL Korea Season 3)
  • Best Male Entertainer: Yoo Jae Suk (PLAYou Level Up: Villain’s World)
  • Best Program: Siren: Survive the Island

The second edition of The Blue Dragon Series Awards came with a few new awards categories such as Daesang Grand Prize, the Why Not Award which was given to artists that inspire change in streaming services, and an OST Popularity Award. Not to mention, Song Hye-Kyo has been dominating every award show this year. In fact, Song Hye-Kyo also took the Grand Prize away last night. She won the Daesang award at The Blue Dragon Series Awards 2023 for her acting in The Glory, a Netflix show. Swipe down the page and read about more winners of The Blue Dragon Series Awards 2023.

Song Hey-Kyo’s co-star Lim Ji-Yeon also won the Best Supporting Actress award at The Blue Dragon Series Awards 2023. The Best Variety Program award was given to Siren: Survive the Island. Best Drama award of The Blue Dragon Series Awards 2023 was won by Big Bet. Bae Suzy won the Best Actress award for Anna. Ha Jung-Woo became the Best Actor at The Blue Dragon Series Awards 2023 for Narco-Saints while Park Ki-Hoon for Weak Hero Class 1 won Best Rookie Actor. Shin Ye-Eun got an award for Revenge of Others. Stay tuned to this website for more details and further updates.

Amzad Khan

Content writer with more than 12+ years of experience in SEO writing, blog writing, and copywriting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button